To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Advertisement

Newcastle City Hall

About

Newcastle City Hall prides itself on showcasing the finest acts from around the world, be it Rock, Pop, Comedy or Musicals the biggest names in the business play the City Hall.

Opening Times

Newcastle City Hall (1 Jan 2018 - 31 Dec 2018)

 

 

Map & Directions

What's Nearby

  1. Sport Central

    Sport Central is home to the hopes and aspirations of thousands of Northumbria University...

    0.16 miles away
  1. Newcastle City Library

    A modern building with a staggering book collection, also the home of Newcastle's local...

    0.17 miles away
  2. Culture Lab

    Culture Lab is the focal point for creative practice at Newcastle University, supporting...

    0.2 miles away
  3. Great North Museum: Hancock

    See a large-scale, interactive model of Hadrian's Wall, major new displays showing the...

    0.24 miles away
  4. Theatre Royal

    Theatre offering a wide variety of shows from opera to ballet, children's shows to...

    0.31 miles away
  5. Explore Lifelong Learning

    ‘Explore’ is a radical and revolutionary vision of what Lifelong Learning can be:...

    0.33 miles away
  6. BALTIC 39

    BALTIC 39, a new cultural hub for contemporary art located on High Bridge in the heart of...

    0.36 miles away
  7. Grey Street and Grainger Town

    Grainger Town is one of the dazzling jewels in our crown, with classical architecture...

    0.35 miles away
Previous Next

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles

Related

Friday, 7th December 2018 - Friday, 7th December 2018

The Australian Pink Floyd Show at Newcastle City Hall
more info

Friday, 26th January 2018 - Friday, 26th January 2018

Joel Dommett LIVE at Newcastle City Hall
more info

Friday, 2nd February 2018 - Friday, 2nd February 2018

Bill Bailey: Larks in Transit Live at Newcastle City Hall
more info

Sunday, 18th February 2018 - Sunday, 18th February 2018

Erasure at Newcastle City Hall
more info

Friday, 13th April 2018 - Friday, 13th April 2018

The Whitney Houston Show at Newcastle City Hall
more info

Friday, 23rd March 2018 - Saturday, 24th March 2018

Dara O'Briain Voice of Reason at Newcastle City Hall
more info

Sunday, 15th April 2018 - Sunday, 15th April 2018

Bryan Ferry at Newcastle City Hall
more info

Thursday, 4th October 2018 - Thursday, 4th October 2018

Cliff Richard at Newcastle City Hall
more info

Wednesday, 31st January 2018 - Wednesday, 31st January 2018

Thursday, 1st February 2018 - Thursday, 1st February 2018

John Bishop: Winging It at Newcastle City Hall
more info

Friday, 19th January 2018 - Friday, 19th January 2018

Signed, Sealed, Delivered
more info

Thursday, 22nd February 2018 - Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Islands in the Stream
more info

Thursday, 1st March 2018 - Thursday, 1st March 2018

David Gest’s Soul Legends: The Legacy Tour
more info

Tuesday, 6th March 2018 - Tuesday, 6th March 2018

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers
more info

Friday, 9th March 2018 - Friday, 9th March 2018

Showaddywaddy
more info

Saturday, 17th March 2018 - Saturday, 17th March 2018

Purple Rain
more info

Friday, 27th April 2018 - Friday, 27th April 2018

Seven Drunken Nights – The Story of The Dubliners
more info

Friday, 4th May 2018 - Friday, 4th May 2018

Bowie Experience: The Golden Years Tour
more info

Saturday, 9th June 2018 - Saturday, 9th June 2018

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook
more info

Saturday, 23rd June 2018 - Saturday, 23rd June 2018

Eric Burdon and The Animals
more info

Wednesday, 25th July 2018 - Wednesday, 25th July 2018

Blame It On: Bianca Del Rio Tour
more info

Thursday, 13th September 2018 - Thursday, 13th September 2018

The Simon and Garfunkel Story
more info

Friday, 19th October 2018 - Friday, 19th October 2018

Hello Again Neil Diamond
more info

Friday, 26th October 2018 - Friday, 26th October 2018

Totally Tina
more info

Saturday, 8th December 2018 - Saturday, 8th December 2018

The Rolling Stones Story
more info

Saturday, 14th April 2018 - Saturday, 14th April 2018

An Audience with Katie Price
more info

Wednesday, 21st March 2018 - Wednesday, 21st March 2018

Jonathan Pie: Back to the Studio
more info

Wednesday, 21st November 2018 - Saturday, 24th November 2018

Ross Noble: El Hablador
more info

Friday, 20th July 2018 - Friday, 20th July 2018

Del Amitri at Newcastle City Hall
more info

Thursday, 30th August 2018 - Saturday, 1st September 2018

Kevin Bridges: Brand New Tour 2018 at Newcastle City Hall
more info

Thursday, 18th January 2018 - Thursday, 18th January 2018

MACCA: The Concert at Sunderland Empire
more info

Sunday, 28th January 2018 - Sunday, 28th January 2018

Bowie Experience - The Golden Years Tour at Sunderland Empire
more info

Other Websites